Home»Dinamização Sindical»Comissão Sindical de Delegação (CSD)
 
Comissão Sindical de Delegação (CSD)

 

Delegação

Sócio

Nome

Banco/Balcão

Aveiro


1
2
3
4
5

 

19 618
26 936
28 598
24 932
4 987

e-mail:  aveiro@sbn.pt

José Freire Torres Gamelas
Fernando José R. B. Lucas
 Sandro A. A. L. S. Botte
Eduardo Conde Pinto
António Rosa Novo


CEMG / Ref
BCP / Ref
NB / Aveiro
CCAM / Aveiro
BCP / Ref

Braga


1
2
3
4
5


7 211
30 595
8 029
25 720
22 514

e-mail:  braga@sbn.pt

Serafim Correia Silva
João Paulo Oliveira G. Carvalho
José Cândido Carvalho Pinto
Maria Fátima G. Oliveira
Albino Fernandes Dias


BBPI / Ref
CEMG / Braga
BES / V.N.Famalicão
BST / Braga
BST / Braga

Bragança


1
2
3


21 695
34 638
26 783

e-mail:  braganca@sbn.pt

Luís Fernando Matos Afonso
Maria Graça Rio Patrício
Victor Manuel R. Veloso


BCP / Ref
BCP / Bragança
BBPI / Bragança

Chaves


1
2
3


26 518
37 389
23 780

e-mail:  chaves@sbn.pt

João Maria Silva Pereira
Ana Isabel M. A. Valverde
José Manuel Jesus Junqueira


NB / Chaves
BST / Chaves
IFAP / Chaves

Guimarães


1
2
3
4
5


26 463
21 875
29 161
32 251
23 739

e-mail:  guimaraes@sbn.pt

Vítor Daniel A. Sampaio
José Manuel Meira C. Guimarães
Cristina Maria L. Magalhães
Nuno Ricardo Barroso
Jorge Aureliano M. Carvalho


BST / Azurém
BCP / Ref
  NB / Guimarães
BBICP / Fafe
BST / Guimarães

Mirandela


1
2
3


18 871
26 626
12 608

e-mail:  mirandela@sbn.pt

Luís Adelino Batista
Mª Manuela G. Fernandes
António Carlos M. Gonçalo


CGD / Ref
CGD / Mirandela
BCP / Ref

Penafiel


1
2
3
4
5


11 199
19 660
18 339
11 216
30 504

e-mail:  penafiel@sbn.pt

Francisco Maria Fernandes
José Luís Ferreira Mota Silva
Fernando Almeida Teixeira
António Carlos Vieira
Júlio Leandro Sousa Santos


BCP / Ref
BBPI / Amarante
OITANTE / Ref
BCP / Ref
CEMG / Lordelo

Peso da Régua


1
2
3


15 512
24 762
15 078

e-mail:  regua@sbn.pt

Arnaldo Joaquim T. Baptista
Américo Pinto Rodrigues
Jorge Alexandre Ventura Fontinha


BCP / Ref
CCAM / Peso da Régua
BCP / Ref

S. João da Madeira


1
2
3
4
5


24 228
32 785
16 616
25 927
31 278

e-mail:  s.joao.madeira@sbn.pt

Vítor Manuel A. Oliveira
Pedro Miguel Gomes D. Oliveira
António José Pinho Amorim
Rui Agostinho F. Fernandes
  Vítor Hugo Silva Gomes Pinho


NB / S.J.Madeira
BCP / S.J.Madeira
BCP / Ref
BST / Espinho
BPI /S. Maria Feira

Valença


1
2
3


9 547
24 424
22 591

e-mail:  valenca@sbn.pt

Alberto Alves F. Marques
Mário José Brandão Paço
Avelino Lucas Gonçalves


BBPI / Ref
BCP / Ref
BCP/Ref


Viana Castelo



1
2
3



26 292
23 347
25 245

e-mail:  viana.castelo@sbn.pt

Francisco Sousa Silva
António Carlos F. Rocha
José Henriques F. B. Serafim


CGD / Viana Castelo
BST / Viana Castelo
BST / Viana Castelo

Vila Real


1
2
3


26 388
32 475
14 615

e-mail:  vila.real@sbn.pt

Paulo Alexandre R. F. D. Fonseca
Nuno Miguel Parente S. Costa
Altino Monteiro Rosa


BCP / Vila Real
CCAM / Vila Real
BCP / Ref

 

   Imprimir        Voltar        Topo
Copyright © 2007 SBN